staff.jpg

Our Main Assets

photo1.png

The Staff

We recognize in our employees the most valuable asset, providing them the opportunities and support to improve and grow within the organization.

photo1.png

The Clients

We consistently develop our relations with clients achieving their respect and loyalty.

photo1.png

The Carriers

Professionalism, highly moral and ethical culture clearly distinguish our relations with the insurers in the marketplace.

Untitled.png

OUR STRENGTHS

absurdity-1920x1080.png
blue.png

Total quality service standards

gray.png

Innovation

purple.png

Flexibility

blue.png

Aggresiveness

gray.png

Personal service

purple.png

Clients open communications to top management

blue.png

Cost effectiveness

gray.png

Long standing relations with clients & carriers

purple.png

Proven performance by thousands of clients

OUR MAIN STAFF

To provide the full service required by our client’s particular needs, AEGIS employs approximately ten (10) fully bilingual insurance technicians specializing in all aspects of the insurance brokerage and employee benefits fields.

Contacts:

email.png

Eduardo J. Chevres Martínez, President
echevres@aegisiic.com

email.png

Wanda Albelo 

Account Executive

albelow@aegisiic.com

email.png

Carmen Martínez 

Administrative Assistant

cmartinez@aegisiic.com

email.png

Eduardo J. Chevres López, Vice-President

chevrese@aegisiic.com

email.png

Jesus R. Serrano 

Benefits Consulting

jserrano@aegisiic.com

email.png

Eduardo J. Chevres III 

Claims Department

edchevres@aegisiic.com

email.png

Alitza Castrillón,

Account Executive

alitzac@aegisiic.com

email.png

Keisy N. Núñez 

Claims & Account Executive

keisyn@aegisiic.com