.
AEGIS International Insurance Corporation

The Staff

We recognize in our employees the most valuable asset, providing them the opportunities and support to improve and grow within the organization.

AEGIS International Insurance Corporation

The Clients

We consistently develop our relations with clients achieving their respect and loyalty.

AEGIS International Insurance Corporation

The Carriers

Professionalism, highly moral and ethical culture clearly distinguish our relations with the insurers in the marketplace.

OUR STRENGTHS

Total quality service standards

Aggresiveness

Cost effectiveness

Innovation

Personal service

Long standing relations with clients & carriers

Flexibility

Clients open communications to top management

Proven performance by thousands of clients

OUR MAIN STAFF


To provide the full service required by our client’s particular needs, AEGIS employs approximately ten (10) fully bilingual insurance technicians specializing in all aspects of the insurance brokerage and employee benefits fields.


Contacts:

Eduardo J. Chevres Martínez, President
echevres@aegisiic.com

Eduardo J. Chevres López, 

Vice-President
chevrese@aegisiic.com

Lizannie Aponte

Account Executive
laponte@aegisiic.com

Wanda Albelo 

Account Executive
albelow@aegisiic.com

Jesus R. Serrano

Benefits Consulting
jserrano@aegisiic.com

Keisy N. Núñez

Claims & Administrative Assistant

keisyn@aegisiic.com